Contact
Contact

Contact

Vandergriff Group Architects, PC
312 North Big Spring Street, Suite 100,
Midland, Texas 79701


Tel: (432) 687-0781
Fax: (432) 687-5205

E-mail:
William Parsons -- Principal Architect  wjparsons@vandergriff-group.com 



Mark Pelletier -- Principal Architect  mpelletier@vandergriff-group.com


Brian Polaski -- Project Architect  bpolaski@vandergriff-group.com


Justin Lyon -- Project Architect  justin@vandergriff-group.com


Tony Gore  -- Project Manager  tgore@vandergriff-group.com 


Victor Radej -- Project Manager  vradej@vandergriff-group.com


Randall Thomspon -- Intern Architect  rthompson@vandergriff-group.com


Jeremy Bentz -- AutoCAD Specialist  jbentz@vandergriff-group.com